US State Department’s New Travel Warning System

The Department of State advises that U.S. citizens not travel to the country or to leave as soon as it is safe to do so.” This list singles out Afghanistan, Central African Republic, North Korea, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Mali, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria and … (본문 전체 8/24/2018 5:12 AM)