How The Trump Administration’s Travel Waiver Program Affected A Yemeni Family

This summer, the Supreme Court upheld the Trump administration’s travel ban, meaning people from Libya, Iran, Somalia, Syria, Yemen, North Korea, and Venezuela cannot get visas to the U.S. But there is an exception: waivers. ARI SHAPIRO, HOST: Earlier this … (본문 전체 8/10/2018 1:09 PM)