Which countries does South Korea not allow its citizens to travel to?

Scout, a new Chrome extension, tracks down lower hotel rates. Article 26 in the Law of Passport (Penalty). Any person visiting any of the following countries, shall be punished by imprisonment for not more than one year or a fine of not more than 10 …

Date : 2018-07-24T01:35:00.000Z
Source : https://www.quora.com/Which-countries-does-South-Korea-not-allow-its-citizens-to-travel-to