Miami Valley International Students Prepare For Changes Under Latest Travel Ban

The travel ban — the third iteration, after two previous versions didn’t hold up to legal challenges — indefinitely blocks immigration visas for nearly all people from seven countries: Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria, Yemen, North Korea and Venezuela.

뉴스 수집 시각 : 2018-07-13T13:00:00.000Z
뉴스 본문 보기 :